9/11 Ten Years Later. Where Were You?

Lest We Forget

It’s been ten years since September 11, 2001. Today one of my coworkers, Ginny, who was flying in the air with me that fateful day, sent me a text:  “We will always be bonded by the events of 9/11. Stay safe my friend.” And as I watched the tribute on TV, I started to tear up again. I remember it distinctly. The world has changed so much since that horrible day in history. Rather than recount that story here, I’ve already written a post in 2008 telling my story of that day. If you’d like to read my story, click here for the 2008 9/11 post. Lest we forget.

One thought on “9/11 Ten Years Later. Where Were You?

Leave a Reply

