Sushi and Sashimi at Matsuya in Mt. Laurel

Leave a comment

August 12, 2011 by MrBlueSkies

image

Beautiful kitsho roll consisting yellowtail, tuna, salmon, avocado,  and asparagus inside with salmon, massago, tuna, and white tuna on top with spicy and misso sauces. $12.95. We’ve added some sashimi to complete the meal. A lovely presentation.  Extremely fresh and tasty, this is sushi and sashimi perfectly prepared. Yummo.  I now indulge.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

What I Write About

My Monthly Archives

LinkedIn

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

ss_featured2

nightowl

Telling Dad
mmh-125x125
buttoncopy
spiritjumper
Local Directory for Oaklyn, New Jersey
wordpress stat
”WordPress
Personal Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory
Me and the Blue Skies Philadelphia restaurants
