One Year Anniversary Blog Contest – Win a Super Deluxe “Out of the Box” Sampler Plus More!

187

June 12, 2009 by MrBlueSkies

NewBlueSkies

**Contest is Now Closed. Thanks to Everyone Who Entered!**

Well folks, June 12th is one year since I started my blog AND one year since I quit smoking!  I cannot believe that the time has flown by so fast.  Not only am I proud that I’ve been smoke free for a year but I also take pride in the fact that I was able to maintain my blog for a whole year when so many other blogs seem to fall away after a few months. I’ve moved my blog from Blogspot to WordPress, redesigned my blog to be fabulous but slightly less blingy, and even purchased my own domain name.  I’ve also been able to establish a small following as well as make new online friends with many talented bloggers out there in our bloggy internet world and registered to attend the SITStication Conference in Las Vegas in October.  It’s been a very enjoyable and rewarding experience for me. I hope that those of you who visit my blog enjoy reading it as much as I do writing it.

Sample1I want to say thank you to all my readers (and potential new ones, too), by having a One Year Anniversary Blog Contest.  I wanted to give away something special, but I just can’t afford$250 gift cards and expensive appliances.  Then I remembered the awesome sample boxes I order monthly for my daughter from Out of the Box Sampler They are chock full of all kinds of cool samples and Heather loves receiving them.  I even did a post about the sampler in December. (You can read that post here.) I contacted Michelle to see if we could work something out and she was thrilled to be a part of my One Year celebration.

So thrilled, in fact, that I am able to offer the winner of my contest a Super Deluxe Out of the Box July Sampler This super deluxe sampler will include everything from the July sampler as well as additional products from past samplers.  This makes your prize the biggest sampler ever made from Out of the Box.  And it can be all yours!  We’re talking lotions, bath salts, handmade soaps, candles, air fresheners, tarts, cookies, candies, crafts, and so much more! Here are some images from previous sample boxes:

Sample2

Sample3

Sample4

In addition to the Super Deluxe Out of the Box Sampler, if the first prize winner has a blog, that blog will also be featured in a solo “You’re Appreciated” post on my blog.  The winner selects three posts for his or her blog that I will link to in a featured post dedicated to that blog.  thanks_graphics_10How cool is that? Your own featured post on my blog with all kinds of linky love in it.  The second, third, and fourth place winners will all get to be featured in a regular “You’re Appreciated” post and also get to pick the three featured posts that I will link to.  See how much I appreciate my winners?

Ok, so how do you enter the contest?  It’s easy and there are lots of opportunities for extra entries but you MUST FOLLOW THE RULES for the entry to count.  Make sure that I have a valid email address to contact you or I will have to pick another winner. Here we go:

  1. Leave a comment here telling me what you like most about the Out of the Box Sampler:   1 ENTRY
  2. Sign up for the Out of the Box Newsletter. Come back here and leave me a comment that you did it.  To sign up for the newsletter, click here:  10 ENTRIES – Yup, ten big entries!!
  3. Follow me on Twitter here and leave another comment telling me that you are following me. (This includes people who already follow me.):  1 ENTRY
  4. Follow me on Facebook here and leave another comment telling me that you are following me. (This includes people who alread foll0w me.):  1 ENTRY
  5. Write a post about my contest on your blog. Link back to my contest in your post.  Come back here and leave another comment with a link to your post about my contest:   4 ENTRIES
  6. Write a post about the dangers of smoking.  If you are an ex-smoker, talk about why and how you quit smoking. If you still smoke, blog about how you plan to quit smoking. Come back here and leave another comment with a link to your quit smoking post:  3 ENTRIES

By my calculations, that is a total of 20 entries.  Now who gives you twenty chances to win their contest? No one? Who loves you baby? I do.  One last thing, the contest starts Friday, June 12, 2009 and ends at 12 noon Eastern Time Monday, June 22, 2009. That’s 9 days which is plenty enough time for you to sign up for the Out of the Box Sampler newsletter, follow me on Twitter and Facebook, blog about the contest, and blog about the dangers of smoking.

logotextThe winner will be randomly picked from all qualified entries and notified via email.  The winner will have until midnight, Thursday, June 25 to respond. The winner will have to respond with his/her mailing address so that the Sample Box can be shipped.  (Deluxe Sample Box will ship July 1, 2009) If by that time I have no response and/or address, the second place winner will win the box and I will select another 4th place winner.  This contest is open to everyone EXCEPT people who I have met in person cannot win first prize. (Sorry Erin and Meghan, but you can win second, third, or fourth place) Again, good luck to you all and thank you to my readers, my bloggy friends, the SITS gals, and especially to Michelle at Out of the Box Sampler for her generosity in this contest. Even if you don’t win, order a sample box. When you get it, you’ll feel like a winner anyway!

187 thoughts on “One Year Anniversary Blog Contest – Win a Super Deluxe “Out of the Box” Sampler Plus More!

  1. Wow – a contest! What I like most about the Out of the Box Sampler is that it means you get a package in the mail and there’s not much that is more fun than that!

    • Marti says:

      OK, Preston Dear: I know I cant win first prize but I DO follow you on Facebook, and I DID sign-up at Out Of the Box. What do I like about it? I am the Bargain Diva–love sampling things and getting freebies, so this is waaaay cool.

  2. Also? I am following you on Twitter.

  3. Also? I am following you on Facebook. (It’s how I knew you’re contest had started….)

  4. Debie says:

    This is cool and I thank you for hosting a contest with so many entry points!

  5. Debie says:

    And I follow uyou on Twitter….will you follow me too?

  6. Debie says:

    And…now I signed up for the Out of the Box newsletter…that is such a cool idea. Thanks!

  7. Erin says:

    Oh I LOVE out of the box! I ordered one in Jan and am still using all the goodies!

  8. Erin says:

    I follow you on twitter!

  9. Erin says:

    I already recieve the newsletter!

  10. Erin says:

    Ugh. My parents both smoke, trying to get them to quit! Taught my 2 year old to put them in time out when they light up!

  11. Preston~ First congrats on 1 year smoke free!!!! It’s been 20 months for me so I know the struggle you went through!! Second, congrats on 1 year blogging!!!

    I love everything about the sampler!!!

  12. Brandy says:

    Woohoo! One year is something to celebrate…both in blog land and for kicking the smoking habit!

    I love the variety in the Out of the Box samplers…

  13. Brandy says:

    I follow you on Twitter…

  14. Brandy says:

    …and on Facebook!

  15. Cool Sampler package, wouldn’t mine trying to win one for my wife.

  16. Jaina says:

    Happy Bloggiversary!!! And congrats on being smoke free for a whole year, that’s fantastic!

  17. grannyann says:

    I have requested the newsletter, I think the OOTB items look neat and I love to try new things, (I even contacted them since they are looking for sites with blogs that review and my family has two sites that do that: a dog site and a baby site), I added you to twitter and facebook, I was a long time smoker until I had congestive heart failure and spent two weeks in a hospital while I had a triple bi-pass. That sure put a quick end to my smoking, cold turkey and I have been smokeless for 8 years. Thanks for giving me a chance to try for a box and have a great weekend.

  18. Tami says:

    Really cool giveaway. I’m off to check out the rest of your blog!
    I found you on SITs!

  19. jan geronimo says:

    Hi Preston,

    You really love your readers, Preston. I’m impressed. I’m also interested to join your blog contest. What I did so far: left a comment, subscribed to the newsletter, followed you in Twitter and friended you in Facebook. 🙂

  20. Jamie says:

    Umm, did you have to ask what my fav was? The choco covered cherries of course 😉 Great giveaway!

    Jamie 🙂

  21. Jamie says:

    And I followed you on Twitter.

    Jamie 🙂

  22. Lola says:

    I am also following you on twitter as “lolasdiner”.

    lolasdiner@yahoo.com

  23. Lola says:

    Happy Blogaversary! And congrats on quitting smoking.

  24. wellthenhowaboutthisone says:

    WHEEEE! Congratulations on an action-packed year!

    OK. For 1 entry: I love the Out of the Box Sampler because I love, love, LOVE leetle tiny things. They are just so precious. And a whole box of leetle tiny things? Swoon. So if I don’t win one here, I’ll definitely be buying my own and probably offering it as a blog prize on my own blog.

    JD at I Do Things

  25. wellthenhowaboutthisone says:

    It’s me again! I signed up for the newsletter. YAY!

    JD at I Do Things

  26. wellthenhowaboutthisone says:

    Just started following you on Twitter!

    JD at I Do Things

  27. wellthenhowaboutthisone says:

    Aaaand, I have been your Facebook friend for a little while.

    JD at I Do Things

  28. sublimefemme says:

    Hi Mr BlueSkies,

    Your blog looks great–congratulations on your blogiversary!!

    xo
    SF

  29. Kimberly says:

    Happy Blogiversary!! I followed you on Facebook (v. interesting, our mutual connections) and on Twitter.

    What I like most about Out of the Box is the HUGENESS of it! Sephora’s noted for samples, right? Well I can spend more money at Sephora on a product and get one measly sample…I can spend LESS money getting MORE samples from OOTB. That said, I’ve never ordered one because they’re always sold out by the time I remember. Better sign up for the newsletter.

    (three entries, one comment. 😉 )

  30. Congrats on everything, especially quitting smoking! Thank you for stopping by and saying hi! The best thing about your giveaway is its free! (Hard to beat anything that’s free!)

  31. Marti says:

    OK, Preston Dear: I know I cant win first prize but I DO follow you on Facebook, and I DID sign-up at Out Of the Box. What do I like about it? I am the Bargain Diva–love sampling things and getting freebies, so this is waaaay cool.
    Ohhh, and the “dangers of smoking”….well, duh! Kudos to you for conquering this nasty habit. Know the blogging and a little acting too has helped a lot. Congrats to you for making the one year mark! Smoking is unhealthy, gives you nasty breath, makes your hair smell yuck and is just a bad idea.

  32. Nichol says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I love candles so that has to be the best part! Congrats on your blogoversary and quitting smoking!! I quit last August so almost one year YAY!!

  33. Nichol says:

    Following you on twitter @KiddiesCorner

  34. Julie Laws says:

    I like the variety of samples that you receive from Out of the Box
    Sampler and fun/surprise you receive getting the box in the mail.

  35. julie says:

    I am new subsriber to Out of the Box newletter-hurray 10 extra entries 😉

  36. julie says:

    first of all, congrats on 1 year of quitting. My dad smoked for years/he died 20 years ago from affects of smoking.

  37. julie says:

    I liked the variety of samples one receives.the surprise/fun of getting the box in the mail-would be like a birthday present once a month.

  38. Magaly says:

    Congratulations! Oh my one year without smoking! That is great, my boyfriend quit (after we started dating), cigarette smoke makes me sick to my stomach and it seems that he really wanted a kiss lol. But spending time with him and seeing his struggle (and horrible mood) while quiting, makes understand that this is a huge accomplishment. I hope you use all that money you saved to buy something great (oh, you are using to pay that Vegas’s trip!!!)

    Congratulations on both, your anniversary and your one year of healthy living.

    P.S. Thanks for stopping by my blog 😉

  39. eyegirl says:

    Congrats on a year of not smoking. That’s awesome!!

  40. Anna Lefler says:

    Congrats on both fronts! Those are both huge accomplishments!

    Thanks for visiting my blog – yours is awesome!

    Take care…

    😀 Anna

  41. Hi there! Thanks for your comment on my blog. 🙂 Happpy 1 year anniversary. I saw the tarts and soaps and knew I had to sign up for the giveaway (cool idea, by the way!) 🙂

  42. Kel says:

    Thanks for the comment love, and for telling me about your goodie giveaway.
    Did you see the giveaway on SITS this morning? The one that required site hopping and note taking? I am Tie RED.
    (Go over now and enter.)
    I’m afraid to Twitter. (It sounds so dirty.)
    In truth I am techtarded, and being with TMobile (which is pretty much the same) Twitter is Just No. Fun.
    If I’m at my computer I’m not Tweeting, I’m posting. And it is Brilliant.
    But enter me once for commenting and another time for my lively banter.
    I love fragrance tarts and if they’re included in the goodies then I’m happy.
    And I’ll eat every goodie in the box, because I’m on a diet and that’s what I do.

  43. The sampler looks great. I always love to get candles, which looks like one of the things to be placed in the package. I admire the fact that you have been able to stick with not smoking and your blog. Congratulations.
    Thanks for stopping by my site. I always appreciate the comments.

  44. Anne says:

    Congrats on the blogiversary. Like most big dates, I missed mine. I am always looking to check out new products so the Out of the Box sampler is a great way to collect them without taking the time.

  45. Anne says:

    I signed up for the newsletter.

  46. Anne says:

    I am following you on Twitter.

  47. Cyndi says:

    I am following you on facebook and signed up for the newsletter

  48. megryansmom says:

    Happy Blogoversary! Ooooo craft samples oodles and oodles of craft samples. Sign me up for this giveaway please, I love me some crafts!

  49. megryansmom says:

    Now following you on Twitter

  50. Courtney says:

    OK, I just love the idea of receiving any type of goodies in the mail especially when you do all the work of choosing the best goodies available. Everyone needs a great etailer!

  51. Courtney says:

    I signed up for the newsletter!

  52. Courtney says:

    I hit you up on twitter!

  53. Courtney says:

    We are friends on facebook!

  54. MJ says:

    I love the variety of the boxes. It’s like Christmas!!

    mj.coward[at]gmail.com

  55. MJ says:

    I’m following on Twitter – Sumrthyme

    mj.coward[at]gmail.com

  56. MJ says:

    I already get their newsletter.

    mj.coward[at]gmail.com

  57. Ooooh, me, me, me!! Please! What I like best about the box is that it would be a box full of delightful things and not one of the eleventy million boxes full of Stuff That Is Yet To Be Unpacked following our move. Those boxes? NOT fun boxes. This box? TOTALLY fun! 😀

    Happy Blogiversary to my favorite BITS!

  58. Oh yeah, and I’m also a Facebook friend now, too. All the more places to stalk you……… mwah ha ha ha ha! 😀

  59. Blond Duck says:

    Congrats on your anniversary of both smoking and your blog! That’s a huge achievement! Lots of will power. 🙂

  60. Kim Z says:

    Preston- love reading your blog everyday. Congrats on being smoke free for a year as well as your blog…

  61. swirl girl says:

    Stopping in to say hello from you stopping in to say hello to me! What’s the best part of the Out of the Box prize?? I love the name!?

    Honestly- I am still shocked at the quit smoking a year ago thing….if you could package that, well….

  62. What I like most about The Out of the Box sampler is that it’s FREE! hehehe, I have my priorities straight.

  63. I already follow you on twitter….no comment.

  64. I signed up for the Out of the Box Newsletter!

  65. I’m not sure how you found my blog, but so glad you stopped by.

    The Out of the Box stuff is wicked awesome and I just got a huge one from my cousin on the West Coast, so I won’t enter as someone else deserves it, but I’ll still hit up Twitter with your info, because this is really awesome, especially if you’re like me and HATE committing to a product until you’ve tried it!

    Oh and yeah, I do tend to write long rambling posts. Sorry.

    Congrats on your one year of blogging and being cigarette free! That is a major feat and you should be so very proud!

  66. perpstu says:

    thanks for stopping by my blog! What a fantastic contest. Your blog is wonderful, I will add you to my Reader today….and you’re on Twitter!?! Consider yourself Twitterstalked my friend!

    Have a great day…

  67. Karen says:

    I love that it shows where some of the samples are coming from, but you still will be surprised at what you get

  68. Karen says:

    I signed up for out of the box newsletter #1

  69. Karen says:

    I signed up for out of the box newsletter 2

  70. Karen says:

    I signed up for out of the box newsletter 3 I really like your blog

  71. Karen says:

    Happy Anniversary I signed up for out of the box newsletter-4

  72. Karen says:

    I signed up for out of the box newsletter 5

  73. Karen says:

    This prize is great I signed up for out of the box newsletter #6

  74. Karen says:

    I love new body lotions I signed up for out of the box newsletter #7

  75. Karen says:

    My computer is sooooooo… slowI signed up for out of the box newsletter#8

  76. Karen says:

    I signed up for out of the box newsletter #9

  77. Karen says:

    I signed up for out of the box newsletter #10

  78. Rebecca says:

    Thank for stopping by!
    Happy blog AND smoke-free anniversary – fabulous on both accounts!!!

  79. Pam says:

    Congrats on being smoke free and a blogger for a whole year. Kudos to you! And thanks for visiting my blog and leaving a comment. I really appreciate it.

  80. Katie74 says:

    I like the fact that Out of the Box gives you a lot of different samples, which allows you possibly find a new product you may want to keep using.

  81. Amanda S. says:

    Many of the things in your Out of the Box Sampler are quality and samples anyone would want! I just find out about your site today. Thank you.

  82. Amanda S. says:

    I am following you on twitter. NLPOKERGIRL.

  83. Amanda S. says:

    I friended you on facebook.

  84. Amanda S. says:

    I signed up for the Out of the Box newsletter #1

  85. Pooba says:

    Ok this might be silly, but my favorite thing is that they are all sample size so I can take them when I travel for business!

  86. catt says:

    Anything you have that a sample in a box.. Will put a smile on my place.. I shared my samples with you…. Also Happy Father’s Day to you. You are a great Dad..

  87. Amanda S. says:

    I signed up for the Out of Box newsletter #2

  88. Katie74 says:

    I follow you on twitter as silkdress

  89. Amanda S. says:

    Out of Box Newsletter #3

  90. Okey, dokey. Just blogged your giveaway in a post on my blog. And I finally, finally added your new url to my sidebar. So I can keep an eye on you.

    http://tattooedminivanmom.blogspot.com/2009/06/whole-bunch-of-giveaways.html

  91. Amanda S. says:

    Out of Box Newsletter #4

  92. Amanda S. says:

    Out of Box Newsletter #5

    Congrats on giving up smoking! Hopefully I will be able to follow in your footsteps. Thanks for this great giveaway.

  93. Lauren says:

    Signed up for newsletter.

  94. Katie74 says:

    I signed up for the out of the box newsletter #1

  95. Katie74 says:

    I signed up for the out of the box newsletter #2

  96. Katie74 says:

    I signed up for the out of the box newsletter #3

  97. Katie74 says:

    I signed up for the out of the box newsletter #4

  98. Katie74 says:

    I signed up for the out of the box newsletter #5

  99. Katie74 says:

    I signed up for the out of the box newsletter #6

  100. Katie74 says:

    I signed up for the out of the box newsletter #7

  101. Katie74 says:

    I signed up for the out of the box newsletter #8

  102. Katie74 says:

    I signed up for the out of the box newsletter #9

  103. Katie74 says:

    I signed up for the out of the box newsletter #10

  104. kk says:

    I like the variety of products.

  105. Amanda S. says:

    Out of the Box Newsletter #6

  106. Amanda S. says:

    Newsletter # 6

  107. Morgan says:

    Thanks for checking out my blog! Your comment cracked me up! Lots of people have redhead envy. 🙂 LOL! I’ll have to book mark your blog and check up on you! Hopefully no one starts chasing you around but if they do I can give you some pointers on running. 🙂

  108. Morgan says:

    P.S. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!!!

  109. Congratulations on the anniversary of your blog and quitting smoking!

  110. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Congrats on 1 year smoke free!!!! Today it is 7 weeks for me. :o)

  111. Hello, I just found you via TattooedMinivanMom! We’re all SITStas! er SITSter? =)

    Happy 1st blogoversary and Congrats on your 1 yr mark of being smoke free!!

    What an awesome giveaway you’ve got! I just love there’s SO much of it! I think my oldest daughter would be SO delighted to *share* this with me! 😉

    (please stop by, I’m having my 2nd blogoversary birthday bash too!)

  112. I signed up for their newsletter! “Thank you for subscribing to the Out Of The Box Sampler Priority Notification Newsletter.”

    1

  113. I signed up for their newsletter! “Thank you for subscribing to the Out Of The Box Sampler Priority Notification Newsletter.”

    2

  114. I signed up for their newsletter! “Thank you for subscribing to the Out Of The Box Sampler Priority Notification Newsletter.”

    3

  115. I signed up for their newsletter! “Thank you for subscribing to the Out Of The Box Sampler Priority Notification Newsletter.”

    4

  116. I signed up for their newsletter! “Thank you for subscribing to the Out Of The Box Sampler Priority Notification Newsletter.”

    5

  117. I signed up for their newsletter! “Thank you for subscribing to the Out Of The Box Sampler Priority Notification Newsletter.”

    6

  118. I signed up for their newsletter! “Thank you for subscribing to the Out Of The Box Sampler Priority Notification Newsletter.”

    7

  119. I signed up for their newsletter! “Thank you for subscribing to the Out Of The Box Sampler Priority Notification Newsletter.”

    8

  120. I signed up for their newsletter! “Thank you for subscribing to the Out Of The Box Sampler Priority Notification Newsletter.”

    9

  121. I signed up for their newsletter! “Thank you for subscribing to the Out Of The Box Sampler Priority Notification Newsletter.”

    and 10!

  122. Amanda S. says:

    Newsletter #7

  123. I follow you on Twitter now! @MommyImHungry

  124. Debby says:

    Hi! I follow you on facebook and responded to the Donte’ Stalworth blog. I will be posting your contest on my page.
    I am the Queen of Samples! I sign up for samples everywhere I can. I love the pampering samples just as much as the ‘necessary’ kind of samples. I would adore an Out of the Box gift!!
    I have never smoked. It is not appealing to me and I don’t find it attractive. I also know it is not healthy for anyone since second and third hand smoke is just as hazardous as is first hand smoke. I am so proud of you for being smoke-free for a whole year! Keep up the good work.

  125. Debby says:

    Ok, I just put your link on my facebook page, encouraging ppl to visit your blog and to sign up for the contest!

  126. Amanda S. says:

    Out of the Box Newsletter #8

  127. BrnEyedGal says:

    Wow…this is such a great giveaway!!! First let me say a BIG “thank you” for visiting my blog and entering my little candle giveaway…I really appreciate it!
    Just lovin your blog so much…..
    And I think the price for “Out of the Box” is fantastic…they also have such a variety of products…and chocolate, well!!! LOL

  128. BrnEyedGal says:

    Signed up for the “Out of the Box” Newsletter…(10 entries right??? LOL)

  129. BrnEyedGal says:

    Following on Twitter….BrnEyedGal 🙂

  130. Amanda S. says:

    Newsletter #9

  131. bfs - Mimi says:

    Thank you so much for the ♥ you spread on my blog tonight. Thank you.

    The best thing? It’s the colorful joy you’re spreading!

  132. carma says:

    I’m in it for the tasty treats!

  133. carma says:

    I’m following you on Twitter (CarmaSez)

  134. Lisa says:

    That you for your sweet comment on my weight loss site. Great job on the quitting smoking! 🙂

  135. debbie says:

    I love to try new products and compare them to what I normally use. I’ve found some great things like that. This would be a wonderful chance to try a great variety.

  136. Kara Lee says:

    Hello! Just found your blog on SITS! LOVE your blog and your giveaway! I signed up to follow you on Facebook and to get your newsletter! Hope I win! 🙂 Congrats on being smoke free!

  137. Melissa B. says:

    What I love about Out of the Box is the complete randomness of it all! Stopping by from SITS to Share the Comment Love. PLUS, I’d be honored if you contributed to my Silly Sunday Sweepstakes…

  138. marina says:

    I love the fact that everything inside the box is a surprize!

  139. Rikki says:

    I signed up for the newsletter (lol before I knew it would get me entries; I saw the link and was curious) but I’m excited that it gets me 10 entries!

  140. Rikki says:

    here is my entry to this fabulous contest!

  141. Amanda S. says:

    Newsletter #10 =) Thanks for so many entries.

  142. Kathie says:

    what I love about it: it’s FREE! Who doesn’t love free stuff? Great giveaway!

  143. Kathie says:

    I have subscribed & it’s been verified!

  144. Wunderwoman says:

    I’ve never hear of these sampler boxes going now to check them out! Congrats on your year!!

  145. Kathie says:

    I follow on twitter!

  146. Kathie says:

    I have the giveaway posted on my blog, just visit my blog (instead of in a post). http://www.mynetfinds.blogspot.com

  147. Wunderwoman says:

    I’m signed up for the newsletter!

  148. Pricilla says:

    What could be better than a big ole box o stuff to try? That and getting something in the mail as the other goat said.
    Congrats on your bloggyversary.

  149. Pricilla says:

    I signed up for the newsletter. thank you

  150. Pricilla says:

    I am now following you on twitter where I am Broken Teepee
    thank you

  151. Pricilla says:

    I am now your friend on facebook where I am Patty Woodland
    I must have a multiple personality disorder….
    thank you

  152. vodkamom says:

    I want IN!!!!!!! Sign me up..

  153. Jeannie says:

    I always wanted one of them but forget about it til they’re sold out!! I like the whole “surprise” element. You know it’s going to be great, but you don’t know exactly what it will be. LOVE IT!!

  154. Jeannie says:

    Signed up for their newsletter! Guess I won’t miss out anymore!!

    (Thanks Preston!)

    Wooo Hooo on the one year blogoversary, and more importantly NOT SMOKING!!!! I’m up to Day 118 over here and feeling strong.

  155. greedygrace says:

    This is genius. Seriously. I’ve never ever heard of out of the box! I love that there’s such a large variety of super cute stuff in one box!

  156. greedygrace says:

    I signed up for the newsletter!

  157. greedygrace says:

    AND I follow you on twitter!

  158. What I liked most about the Out of the Box Sampler was the mention of tarts, cookies and candies. 🙂

  159. I follow you on twitter. @GreenDadsBlog

  160. And I’m a friend on Facebook 🙂

  161. The bath salts sound amazing. I could use some pampering 🙂

  162. I follow you on twitter. And I LOVE your bio. Maybe I should borrow it {the single part that is.}

  163. Sarah Jensen says:

    i signed up for Out of the Box Sampler newsletter. Thank you for introducing this to me.

    I love that they have things for my whole family in that box!

  164. Sarah Jensen says:

    I now follow you on Twitter

  165. Sarah Jensen says:

    I have befriended you on facebook and left you a message.

  166. Helene says:

    who doesn’t love lotions??? That would be my favorite!!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog the other day! The comment you left about your daughter screaming “don’t hit me, Daddy” had my laughing hysterically!!

  167. Mimi says:

    My favorite would be the candles!

  168. Julie says:

    What a fun giveaway! I’m sure the best part would be getting to try new things without having to pay first!
    BTW…happy Father’s day.

  169. Julie says:

    I’m already a twitter follower 🙂

  170. Christine says:

    Who can resist free stuff that you can actually use? Viva Out of the Box sampler 🙂

  171. Christine says:

    oh – and don’t be alarmed…I’ve added you to my facebook friends

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

What I Write About

My Monthly Archives

LinkedIn

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

ss_featured2

nightowl

Telling Dad
mmh-125x125
buttoncopy
spiritjumper
Local Directory for Oaklyn, New Jersey
wordpress stat
”WordPress
Personal Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory
Me and the Blue Skies Philadelphia restaurants
