A Quickie

2

February 10, 2009 by MrBlueSkies

Just a quick hello to say that I have returned safely from Orlando and am still crazy buys. I still need to sort through all the leads, announce the winner of the contest, and process all the requests. In addition to that, I had to race home from work today, walk the dogs, slurp down some soup, and make it to rehearsal by 6:00 pm. I got home a little after 10 and had to walk the dogs again. I’m about to go to bed but I just wanted to say hello to all you folks out there. Please don’t give up on me. I promise not to abandon my blog.

2 thoughts on “A Quickie

  1. Dave says:

    Take your time. I’ve been on the treadmill each night and my blog’s suffering, too 🙂

  2. Cacai M. says:

    ohhh.. you’re busy, busy as a bee.. hehehe.. me too been busy nowadays, anyway, take ur time and we’re here ur readers for u!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

What I Write About

My Monthly Archives

LinkedIn

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

ss_featured2

nightowl

Telling Dad
mmh-125x125
buttoncopy
spiritjumper
Local Directory for Oaklyn, New Jersey
wordpress stat
”WordPress
Personal Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory
Me and the Blue Skies Philadelphia restaurants
