Song Titles That Didn’t Quite Make It

Folk Music

1. If I Had a Hammer (You’d all be dead)
2. Puff the Magic Drag Queen

Political

1. The Sarah Palin Song: I Shot the She-wolf (But I did not shoot the Polar Bears)
2. The John McCain Song: Wake Me Up Before I Go Go All Over…

Country Western

1. Get Your Tongue Outta My Mouth ‘Cause I’m Kissing You Goodbye
2. They May Put Me In Prison, But They Can’t Stop My Face From Breakin’ Out
3. She Got the Ring and I Got the Finger

Broadway

1. Spermalot
2. On A Clear Day (You can see Russia from my house)

3 thoughts on “Song Titles That Didn’t Quite Make It

  1. Southern Goddess says:

    For the love of God, you crack me up! I mean really, you make me belly laugh! And your food blogs make my mouth water. Is it too blog stalkerish to say I adore? Who cares, I adore you!!!

Leave a Reply

