Argh! I Really Wanna Post

Leave a comment

September 24, 2008 by MrBlueSkies

Yikes! Heather and I went out to dinner last night and I had quite a few magaritas. Tonight we went to a beef and beer benefit for 3 kids whose father died and we got back late. (and I had quite a few vodka, cranberry, and OJs.) So no post again. Please don’t hate on me. Tomorrow I will download the pictures from our dinner at The Tortilla Press Cantina and you can all drool over the good food we had. Hang in there kids.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

What I Write About

My Monthly Archives

LinkedIn

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

ss_featured2

nightowl

Telling Dad
mmh-125x125
buttoncopy
spiritjumper
Local Directory for Oaklyn, New Jersey
wordpress stat
”WordPress
Personal Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory
Me and the Blue Skies Philadelphia restaurants
